Slow news day

True, it was in the Weekend Journal section, but still.  I’m rolling my eyes at the Wall Street Journal’s feature today “The Three-Martini Renovation” which clues us in that it may be a bad idea to host remodeling parties that combine cocktails with “ripping out walls and laying floors.”  Apparently, it doesn’t always work out well. Gosh, I’m glad they told me.  I never wouldn’t have guessed that.  (I wonder how long my link to the article will work.  Has WSJ improved on that front?)

Leave a Reply

